1808 W. Main

Russellville, AR 72801

 

Contact:

 

Craig Neal

Assistant Directior Plant Operations

479-886-3627

craig.neal@saintmarysregional.com

 

Areas Installed:

Bathroom and Shower, Floors, Walls and Ceiling

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Mary's Regional Hospital

800 Marshall

Little Rock, AR 72202

 

Contacts:

 

Harvey Young

501-580-3965

YoungHL@childrens.org

 

Lois Toney

501-804-3732

ToneyLA@childrens.org

 

Areas Installed:

Bathrooms, Labs, Morgue, Corridors, Elevator Floors, Entrance Ways, Kitchen Floors, Walls, and Ceiling.

 

 

 

Arkansas Childrens Hospital

Baptist Medical Center

9601 Interstate 630, Exit 7

Little Rock, AR 72205

 

Contact:

 

Alan Forrest

Facilities & Saftey Manager

501-350-3006

Alan.Forrest@baptist-health.org

 

Areas Installed:

Bathrooms &Showers, Trash Room, Kitchen Floor, Walls, and Ceilings

Contact:

 

M.Brian Cotton, PE, CHFM

Executive Director

501-686-5890

mbcotten@uams.edu

 

Areas Installed:

Main Kitchen, Tray Prep Area, Bakery

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UAMS

References

 

Below I have listed a few references for you to review.

I hope you will take the time to look over our references and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Please feel free to contact us by phone or by using the contact page.

We Look Forward to earning your trust as the best option for any of your coating needs.

Contacts:

 

Mike Armack

Head of Maintenance

501-772-1244

mike.armack@va.gov

 

Jon Miller

Project Supervisor

501-257-1119

jon.miller@va.gov

 

Areas Installed:

OR Rooms, ER Rooms, Bathroom and Showers,

Floors, Walls, and Entranceway

 

 

 

 

VA Hospital In Little Rock and North Little Rock

3900 NCTR Drive

Jefferson, AR 72079

 

Contact:

 

Tommy  Baioni

Mechanical Engineer

870-543-7278

Thomas.Baioni@fda.hhs.gov

 

Areas Installed:

Lab Floor, Walls, Ceiling, Corridors, Bathrooms and Showers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NCTR

Contact:

 

Dr.Linda Birkner

Vice Chancellor  for Administration

501-977-2006

birkner@uaccm.edu

 

Areas Installed:

Restroom Floors and Walls

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U Of A Community Collage Morrilton

Contact:

 

Cody Beene

Superintendent

501-893-2925

cbeene@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Areas Installed:

Elementary, High School, Gym Bathrooms, Music Room Floors and Weight Room Walls

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nemo  Vista Schools

Contact:

 

Rick Lucius

Director of Plant Operations

501-771-8526

rick.lucius@uhsinc.com

 

Areas Installed:

Bathroom and Showers, Corridor, and Nurse's Station

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Bridgeway

Contact:

 

Chris Draggs

Club Director

479-968-7979

cdraggs@cswnet.com

 

Areas Installed:

Men's Showers, Women's Steam Room, Floor and Walls

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Mary's Wellness Fitness Center

© 2014 by Eagle Grip Coating Systems-Paint Corp.